Critical Calls Needed on Anti-Sanctuary Bill

Facebooktwittermail

Floridians for Immigration Enforcement

www.flimen.org

Critical Calls Needed on Anti-Sanctuary Bill

Prior to the final Senate Rules Committee Hearing on Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 2 PM, calls or emails for the Anti-Sanctuary bill SB168 are desperately needed to the following members of the Senate Rules Committee.  The vote will be very close.

 

Chair Senator Lizbeth Benacquisto (R) (850) 487-5027 benacquisto.lizbeth@flsenate.gov
Vice Chair Senator Audrey Gibson (D) (850) 487-5006 gibson.audrey@flsenate.gov
Senator Lauren Book (D) (850) 487-5032 book.lauren@flsenate.gov
Senator Rob Bradley (R) (850) 487-5005 bradley.rob@flsenate.gov
Senator Jeff Brandes (R) (850) 487-5024 brandes.jeff@flsenate.gov
Senator Oscar Braynon II (D) (850) 487-5035 braynon.oscar@flsenate.gov
Senator Gary M. Farmer, Jr. (D) (850) 487-5034 farmer.gary@flsenate.gov
Senator Anitere Flores (R) (850) 487-5039 flores.anitere@flsenate.gov
Senator Travis Hutson (R) (850) 487-5007 Hutson.Travis@flsenate.gov
Senator Tom Lee (R) (850) 487-5020 lee.tom@flsenate.gov
Senator Bill Montford (D) (850) 487-5003 montford.bill@flsenate.gov
Senator Kathleen Passidomo (R) (850) 487-5028 passidomo.kathleen@flsenate.gov
Senator Jose Javier Rodriguez (D) (850) 487-5037 rodriguez.jose@flsenate.gov
Senator David Simmons (R) (850) 487-5009 simmons.david@flsenate.gov
Senator Wilton Simpson (R) (850) 487-5010 simpson.wilton@flsenate.gov
Senator Kelli Stargel (R) (850) 487-5022 stargel.kelli@flsenate.gov
Senator Perry E. Thurston, Jr. (D) (850) 487-5033 thurston.perry@flsenate.gov

The talking point is simply Vote Yes on Anti-Sanctuary bill SB168

Facebooktwittermail