Facebooktwittermail

FREEDOM SUNDAY: OCTOBER 11th

A NATIONAL LIVE STREAM EVENT

8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT

With all that’s facing America in these uncertain times, you know best that Christians in this country can’t quarantine or isolate ourselves from our duty to God. The Bible says we should seek the peace of the city and pray to the Lord on its behalf (Jeremiah 29:7). In America’s government by the people — where all citizens have a governing role — we must be good stewards of the responsibility we’ve been given and vote in local and national elections. And as we pray and vote, we must stand firm on the truth of God’s Word.

Share this invitation with your church along with pastors and leaders in your community as we all unite to take a stand for religious freedom in this country.

Facebooktwittermail