Masks are a joke. It has been the greatest con game in the history of the world.

“If masks don’t work, then why do surgeons wear them?” Masks are a joke. It has been the greatest con game in the history of the world. Chairman Xi thinks we are all idiots. The masks have nothing to do with protection from viral transmission. They are totally political and actually cause more harm than…

FREEDOM SUNDAY: OCTOBER 11th A NATIONAL LIVE STREAM EVENT 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT With all that’s facing America in these uncertain times, you know best that Christians in this country can’t quarantine or isolate ourselves from our duty to…

The lifelong corruption of the Biden legacy is coming out

The Latest Senate Report EXPOSES Just How Corrupt the Bidens Really Are The Clinton shakedown racket was carried out through the Clinton Foundation. Biden figured out how to shake down foreign governments through his son Hunter and his brothers James and Frank Biden. Posted by Dinesh D'Souza on Wednesday, September…

The cure is much worse than the illness

Chinese virus numbers in Central Florida The Orlando Sentinel had the latest numbers today.  Central Florida consists of 8 counties according to the Sentinel.  Here they are with current estimated population numbers, rounded: Orange        1,436,000 Brevard          614,000 Volusia           500,000 Seminole        480,000 Polk  …

President Trump has declared Sept 15 to Oct 15 as National Hispanic Heritage Month Lets celebrate and give thanks to America”

Office of the Press Secretary NATIONAL HISPANIC HERITAGE MONTH, 2020 BY THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA A PROCLAMATION   During National Hispanic Heritage Month, we celebrate the countless contributions of more than 60 million Hispanic Americans to our culture and society.  Hispanic Americans are the largest minority…