Masks are a joke. It has been the greatest con game in the history of the world.

“If masks don’t work, then why do surgeons wear them?” Masks are a joke. It has been the greatest con game in the history of the world. Chairman Xi thinks we are all idiots. The masks have nothing to do with protection from viral transmission. They are totally political and actually cause more harm than…

FREEDOM SUNDAY: OCTOBER 11th A NATIONAL LIVE STREAM EVENT 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT With all that’s facing America in these uncertain times, you know best that Christians in this country can’t quarantine or isolate ourselves from our duty to…

The lifelong corruption of the Biden legacy is coming out

The Latest Senate Report EXPOSES Just How Corrupt the Bidens Really Are The Clinton shakedown racket was carried out through the Clinton Foundation. Biden figured out how to shake down foreign governments through his son Hunter and his brothers James and Frank Biden. Posted by Dinesh D'Souza on Wednesday, September…